VIP Preview: Tuesday, March 2, 4 am EST / 10 am CET / 5 pm HKT
Public Days: March 4 to 7

Galerie Eva Presenhuber is delighted to announce our participation in the inaugural edition of FIAC Online Viewing Rooms. Our digital showcase will include painting, photography, sculpture, and works on paper by Walead Beshty, Sam Falls, Wyatt Kahn, Tobias Pils, and Torbjørn Rødland.

To register for more information on FIAC, please click here. Our sales team is reachable here.