VIP Preview: June 16, 8 am ET / 2 pm CET / 8 pm HKT
Public Days: June 17, 8 am ET / 2 pm CET / 8 pm HKT to June 19, 6 pm ET / 12 midnight CET / June 20, 6 am HKT 

Galerie Eva Presenhuber is delighted to announce our participation in Art Basel OVR: Portals with a solo presentation by Walead Beshty

Curated by Magali Arriola, Christina Li, and Larry Ossei-Mensah, OVR: Portals focuses on artistic practices that interrogate the parameters that have shaped our contemporary condition, both through current and historical lenses.  

I think of my practice as an ecosystem, a set of interdependent relations that have an internal logic, which is dependent on other systems that have their own logics. ― Walead Beshty

Our sales team is reachable here.
To register on Art Basel, please click here.